Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


Beyonce – I Am…Sasha Fierce (Platinum Edition)/Above And Beyonce Dance Mixes (2009) [MP3]

Beyonce – I Am…Sasha Fierce (Platinum Edition)/Above And Beyonce Dance Mixes (2009) [MP3]


Genre: Pop/R’n'B
Year: 2009
Country: UK
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 256 kbps
Playtime: 02:08:36
Size: 236 MB

I Am…Sasha Fierce (Platinum Edition)
01. Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)
02. Diva
03. Ego
04. Halo
05. If I Were A Boy
06. Smash Into You
07. Sweet Dreams
08. Broken Hearted Girl
09. Scared Of Lonely
10. That’s Why You’re Beautiful
11. Hello
12. Radio
13. Video Phone
14. Ego (remix ftg. Kanye West)
15. Why Don’t You Love Me
16. Honesty (Billy Joel cover)
17. Save The Hero
18. Satellites
19. Disappear
20. Ave Maria

Above And Beyonce Dance Mixes
01. If I Were A Boy (Maurice Joshua Mojo UK Remix)
02. Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It) (DJ Escape & Tony Coluccio Club Remix)
03. Diva (Karmatronic Club Remix)
04. Halo (Dave Aude Club Remix)
05. Broken-Hearted Girl (Catalyst Remix)
06. Ego (OK DAC Remix)
07. Sweet Dreams (Harlan Pepper & AG III Remix)
08. Ego (Remix) (Feat. Kanye West)

Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 airbourne Alter Bridge angel olsen batman battles BEATLES big thief BLUES bob dylan chris rea christmas crayon phase female female vocals fink flac floating points foals franco battiato IQ ITALY jack j hutchinson jethro tull jimmy eat world kim gordon King Crimson Marillion Mark Knopfler Mark Lanegan Michael Monroe NEIL YOUNG nick cave patrick watson Poland Procol Harum ray alder rob halford speedometer stone temple pilot... Swans t.rex the cure tool UFO unleash the archer... van morrison Vocal Jazz WHITESNAKE yes

Our Friends