Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Buena Vista Social Club – Rhythms Del Mundo Cuba (2006) [MP3]

Buena Vista Social Club – Rhythms Del Mundo Cuba (2006) [MP3]

Genre: Jazz
Year: 2006
Format: MP3
Playtime: 63 min
1. Clocks – Coldplay
2. Better Together – Jack Johnson
3. Dancing Shoes – Arctic Monkeys
4. One Step Too Far – Dido & faithless
5. As Time Goes By – Ibrahim Ferrer
6. I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For – Coco & U2
7. She Will Be Loved – Maroon 5
8. Modern Way – Kaiser Chiefs
9. Killing Me Softly – Omara Portuondo
10. Ai No Corrida – Vanya &Quincy
11. Fragilidad – Sting
12. Don’t Know Why – Vanya
13. Hotel Buena Vista – Aquila Rose & Idana
14. The Dark of the Matinee – Coco & Franz Ferdinand
15. High and Dry – Lele & Radiohead
Bonus track
16. Casablanca – Ibrahim & Omara

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 batman beck beth hart Blackberry Smoke blues bonnie prince bill... celine dion Christmas coldplay dido dj shadow Elton john female female vocals flac Foo Fighters foreigner Greta Van Fleet joe henry john fogerty kensington kiwanuka kraan leonard cohen Lewis Capaldi Lindemann Michael Kiwanuka MIKE OLDFIELD mountain Mystery neil young nick cave peter gabriel pet shop boys pink floyd pretty maids ronnie wood rpwl simply red Slayer sons of apollo sparks the band THE WHO tindersticks tool U2 YES zucchero

Our Friends