Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Pop-Rock/Soft Rock

Sting – If On A Winter’s Night (2009) [MP3]

Sting – If On A Winter’s Night (2009) [MP3]


Genre: Acoustic/Folk/Ballad
Year: 2009
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 49:50
Size: 115 MB
01. Gabriel’s Message
02. Soul Cake
03. There Is No Rose Of Such Virtue
04. The Snow It Melts The Soonest
05. Christmas At Sea
06. Lo How A Rose E’er Blooming
07. Cold Song
08. The Burning Babe
09. Now Winter Comes Slowly
10. The Hounds Of Winter
11. Balulalow
12. Cherry Tree Carol
13. Lullaby For An Anxious Child
14. The Hurdy-Gurdy Man
15. You Only Cross My Mind In Winter

Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2020 algiers Annihilator battering ram big daddy wilson Billie Eilish Blue oyster cult breaking benjamin british lion chromatics coldplay david knopfler def leppard Depeche Mode Dirty Shirley elton john Eminem female vocals flac gary moore GEORGE MICHAEL grammy iron maiden italy Jimi Hendrix josh smith king crimson lisa mills magnum marcus king mezcaleros mono inc Morcheeba nektar ozzy osbourne pacific range pearl jam PET SHOP BOYS pink floyd Poland RAGE revolution saints rush shadowquest Shamall southern rock supertramp the new division tina turner wolfpakk

Our Friends