Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


Paul Rodgers – Live In Glasgow (2007) [MP3]

Paul Rodgers – Live In Glasgow (2007) [MP3]


Genre: Blues/Hard-Rock
Year: 2007
Country: uk
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 73:34
Size: 169 MB
1. Paul Rodgers – I’ll Be Creepin’ (4:27)
2. Paul Rodgers – The Stealer (3:32)
3. Paul Rodgers – Ride On A Pony (4:21)
4. Paul Rodgers – Radioactive (3:44)
5. Paul Rodgers – Be My Friend (6:22)
6. Paul Rodgers – Warboys (A Prayer For Peace) (3:46)
7. Paul Rodgers – Feel Like Makin’ Love (4:52)
8. Paul Rodgers – Bad Company (5:21)
9. Paul Rodgers – I Just Want To See You Smile (3:36)
10. Paul Rodgers – Louisiana Blues (3:28)
11. Paul Rodgers – Fire And Water (4:17)
12. Paul Rodgers – Wishing Well (3:29)
13. Paul Rodgers – All Right Now (6:27)
14. Paul Rodgers – I’m A Mover (3:06)
15. Paul Rodgers – The Hunter (4:25)
16. Paul Rodgers – Can’t Get Enough (4:35)
17. Paul Rodgers – Seagull (3:46)

Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

amigo the devil amigo the devil Angelfire bear den bear den beasts of bourbon beasts of bourbon Catherine Russell Catherine Russell Christina Aguilera... Christina Aguilera... d.o.c David Gray David Gray don shirley downfall of gaia downfall of gaia Dread Zeppelin echo home echo home emanuele perilli falc greta van haunted gods Hot Club Of Cowtow... iam Iris Hond Iris Hond jp harris lisa hannigan lis hannigan MALFORD MILLIGAN mark hollis mostly autumn new order night ranger old dirty bastard Rhythms Del Mundo Rob Lundgren rozes RPWL supertramp Tasha Taylor Tasha Taylor the kills the kills The Late Great Tem... tom petty white denim white denim

Our Friends