Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Lars Eric Mattsson – No Surrender + Live (2009) [MP3]

Lars Eric Mattsson – No Surrender + Live (2009) [MP3]

Genre: Progressive Metal/Shredl/Hard Rock
Year: 2009
Country: Finland
Audio codec: MP3
Bitrate: VBR 192-320 kbps
Playtime: 01:19:11
Size: 122 MB
01. Introducton (0:33)
02. Tear Down The Border (6:03)
03. Lady Luck (3:25)
04. Since Love Died (4:54)
05. Crocodile Walk (4:46)
06. Just To Survive (5:13)
07. Chasing Shadows (4:51)
08. Menuet (J.S. Bach) (0:58)
09. Proud’N'Free (3:47)
10. Midnight Train (3:41)
11. Lady Death (4:29)
12. The Magician (3:27)
13. When Silence Came To Remain (4:59)
14. Third Circle (3:21)
15. The Stranger (3:59)
16. Can’t Go On Without Your Love (3:52)
17. The Exciter (Live) (4:16)
18. Break Your Chains (Live) (5:09)
19. Eternity (Live) (4:39)
20. Goodnight (Live) (2:49)

Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

BAD MANKEYS BAD MONTANA ben bedford benny sing bettye lavette camel chimera christina lux cierra cellerari dan deacon dua lipa Eddie Sanders emeli sandé frail hands Goldfrapp Gorky Park Gorky Park horse lords jazz lounge julie covington kevin the creep king dude lazys trouble Like a Version magnis malia morgan heritage murder at the regi... murder at the regi... münchener freiheit PARADISE LOST Pearl jam petra lang primitives saskwatch seaside attraction shara sigur ros simple minds steven wilson the beatles the vaselines The Weeknd thoughts factory Triple J Triple J: Like a V... twist of fate while she sleeps willie hightower ye banished privat...

Our Friends