Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


The Rolling Stones – Platinum Vol. 1 (1962-1975) [MP3]

The Rolling Stones – Platinum Vol. 1 (1962-1975) [MP3]

Genre: rock and roll
Year: 1962-1975
Country: London, England
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:16:41
01. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
02. Paint It Black
03. Under My Thumb
04. Get Out Of My Cloud
05. Angie
06. As Tears Go By
07. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
08. Honky Tonk Women
09. Come On
10. I Wanna Be Your Man
11. Carol
12. Heart Of Stone
13. Lady Jane
14. (Get Your Kick On) Route 66
15. Dance Little Sister
16. It’s Only Rock ‘n’ Roll
17. Rip This Joint
18. Play With Fire
19. Ruby Tuesday
20. You Can Make It If You Try
21. She Said Yeah
22. Suzie Q
23. Gotta Get Away
24. Look What You’ve Done
25. Shake Your Hips
26. She’s A Rainbow

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2020 Agnes Obel al di meola Anna Calvi audrey horne billie eilish BOB DYLAN bryan ferry böhse onkelz caribou confess dark fortress DAVID BOWIE demons & wizards female vocals FIVE FINGER DEATH ... flac gorillaz Grimes H.e.a.t huey lewis James Taylor johnossi night flight orche... outlaws ozzy ozzy osbourne pacific range Pat Metheny pearl jam pendragon pet shop boys Pink Floyd pixies porcupine tree Progressive rock Real Estate robert cray Rolling Stones russ ballard Santana soccer mommy southern rock tame impala the night flight o... The Outlaws tycho VA Van Morrison wishbone ash

Our Friends