Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


Morrissey – Swords (Deluxe Edition) (2009) [MP3]

Morrissey – Swords (Deluxe Edition) (2009) [MP3]


Genre: Indie / Brit-Pop
Year: 2009
Label: Fontana Int’l
Audio codec: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:40:05
Size: 231 MB
01. Good Looking Man About Town
02. Don’t Make Fun Of Daddy’s Voice
03. If You Don’t Like Me, Don’t Look At Me
04. Ganglord
05. My Dearest Love
06. The Never-Played Symphonies
07. Sweetie-Pie
08. Christian Dior
09. Shame Is The Name
10. Munich Air Disaster 1958
11. I Knew I Was Next
12. It’s Hard To Walk Tall When You’re Small
13. Teenage Dad On His Estate
14. Children On Pieces
15. Friday Mourning
16. My Life Is A Succession Of People Saying Goodbye
17. Drive-In Saturday
18. Because Of My Poor Education

01. Black Cloud
02. I’m Throwing My Arms Around Paris
03. I Just Want To See The Boy Happy
04. Why Don’t You Find Out For Yourself
05. One Day Goodbye Will Be Farewell
06. You Just Haven’t Earned It Yet, Baby
07. Life Is A Pigsty
08. I’m OK By Myself

Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 baroness Bastille Bill Callahan Billie Eilish black keys bob dylan CALEXICO collective soul def leppard depeche mode DeWolff female female vocals FLAC genesis hollywood vampires HOT CHIP JAMIE CULLUM john legend joy division kate tempest KIng Crimson Led Zeppelin lizzo madame x madonna megadeth Miles Davis neal morse neil young noel gallagher ozzy osbourne peter frampton prince raconteurs rammstein rolling stones rory gallagher sabaton SANTANA Sheryl Crow STING tangerine dream the black keys THE CURE two door cinema cl... whitesnake wynton marsalis zz top

Our Friends