Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


Krystal Tears – A Brand New Life (2005) [MP3]

Krystal Tears – A Brand New Life (2005) [MP3]

Genre: power metal
Year: 2005
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 224 kbps
Playtime: 01:03:50
Size: 109 MB
1. (00:05:08) Krystal Tears — Withered Roses
2. (00:05:26) Krystal Tears — Prisioner Of Your Love
3. (00:04:07) Krystal Tears — Dreams
4. (00:01:32) Krystal Tears — Let’em Shed From Your Eyes
5. (00:06:06) Krystal Tears — Crystal Tears
6. (00:05:43) Krystal Tears — Far Away From Sky
7. (00:04:49) Krystal Tears — Last Day
8. (00:06:37) Krystal Tears — A Brand New Life
9. (00:04:20) Krystal Tears — Reason To Fight
10. (00:06:08) Krystal Tears — The Leaf Goes With The Wind
11. (00:01:53) Krystal Tears — Everlasting Faith (Intro)
12. (00:05:26) Krystal Tears — Everlasting Faith (For The Right To Live In Dignity)
13. (00:06:36) Krystal Tears — A Brand New Life (Bonus Track)

Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

12 tones Aerosmith Music fr... age of reason amok beverlei brown Billie Eilish blackberry smoke blacklisted bryan ferry Bugs Henderson cardigans caroline rose christmas organ Der Rote Milan eddie spaghetti electric light orc... elizabeth george erasure ethan brosh false witness Farin Urlaub flac gary moore ghalia giant swan Green Day guttermouth h.e.a.r h.e.a.t horne electric ban... jeremiah johnson john newman the ha... kidz bop kids kyla brox major lazer michael hurley oonagh Prince Legendary B... raul malo ricky espinoza sadist scritti politti spread eagle state radio strangeways The Amity Afflicti... theatre of tragedy vroeger wedding present whitney shaw

Our Friends