Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


Nightwish – Greatest Hits (2CD, Star Mark Compilation) (2008) [MP3]

Nightwish – Greatest Hits (2CD, Star Mark Compilation) (2008) [MP3]


Genre: Symphonic Power Metal
Year: 2008
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 2:38:20
Size: 368 MB
1st CD:
1. Bye Bye Beautiful
2. Amaranth
3. Wish I Had An Angel
4. Nemo
5. Sleeping Sun
6. She Is My Sin
7. Planet Hell
8. White Night Fantasy
9. Wishmaster
10. Over The Hills And Far Away
11. The Kinslayer
12. Sacrament Of Wilderness
13. Walking In The Air
14. The Ridder
15. Angel Fall First
16. Astral Romance (Remake 2001)
17. Swanheart
2nd CD:
1. The Escapist
2. While Your Lips Are Still Red
3. Eva
4. Bless The Child
5. Ever Dream
6. Dead To The World
7. Beauty And The Beast
8. Stargeizers
9. Devil & Thedeep Dar Ocean
10. Deep Silent Complite
11. Wanderlust
12. Dead Boy’s Poem
13. Elevenpath
14. Away
15. Gethsemane
16. Nymphomanac Fantasia

Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

amigo the devil amigo the devil Angelfire bear den bear den beasts of bourbon beasts of bourbon Catherine Russell Catherine Russell Christina Aguilera... Christina Aguilera... d.o.c David Gray David Gray don shirley downfall of gaia downfall of gaia Dread Zeppelin echo home echo home emanuele perilli falc greta van haunted gods Hot Club Of Cowtow... iam Iris Hond Iris Hond jp harris lisa hannigan lis hannigan MALFORD MILLIGAN mark hollis mostly autumn new order night ranger old dirty bastard Rhythms Del Mundo Rob Lundgren rozes RPWL supertramp Tasha Taylor Tasha Taylor the kills the kills The Late Great Tem... tom petty white denim white denim

Our Friends