Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


John Hiatt – Same Old Man (2008) [MP3]

John Hiatt – Same Old Man (2008) [MP3]


Genre: Contemporary Singer/Songwriter
Year: 2008
Country: New West Records, Inc.
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 45:35
Size: 108 MB
1. Old Days Hiatt 4:04
2. Love You Again Hiatt 4:14
3. On with You Hiatt 3:53
4. Hurt My Baby Hiatt 4:34
5. What Love Can Do Hiatt 4:14
6. Ride My Pony Hiatt 3:41
7. Cherry Red Hiatt 4:10
8. Our Time Hiatt 4:10
9. Two Hearts Hiatt 4:19
10. Same Old Man Hiatt 4:05
11. Let’s Give This Love a Try Hiatt 4:11

Listen short album sample

Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

amigo the devil amigo the devil Angelfire bear den bear den beasts of bourbon beasts of bourbon Catherine Russell Catherine Russell Christina Aguilera... Christina Aguilera... d.o.c David Gray David Gray don shirley downfall of gaia downfall of gaia Dread Zeppelin echo home echo home emanuele perilli falc greta van haunted gods Hot Club Of Cowtow... iam Iris Hond Iris Hond jp harris lisa hannigan lis hannigan MALFORD MILLIGAN mark hollis mostly autumn new order night ranger old dirty bastard Rhythms Del Mundo Rob Lundgren rozes RPWL supertramp Tasha Taylor Tasha Taylor the kills the kills The Late Great Tem... tom petty white denim white denim

Our Friends