Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Rap/Hip Hop

Cypress Hill – Rise Up (2010) (DIRTY VERSION) (2010) [MP3]

Cypress Hill – Rise Up (2010) (DIRTY VERSION) (2010) [MP3]


Genre: Hardcore/Rap
Year: 2010
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 192 kbps
Playtime: 00:58:18
Size: 80 MB
1. It Ain’t Nothin’ feat. Young De (Prod. by B-Real)
2. Light It Up (Prod. by Pete Rock)
3. Rise Up feat. Tom Morello (Prod. by Tom Morello and B-Real)
4. Get It Anyway (Prod. by Jim Jonsin)
5. Pass The Dutch feat. Evidence and Alchemist (Prod. by DJ Muggs and DJ Khalil)
6. Bang Bang (Prod. by B-Real)
7. K.U.S.H (Prod. by Sick Jacken and B-Real)
8. Get ‘Em Up (Prod. by B-Real)
9. Carry Me Away feat. Mike Shinoda (Prod. by Mike Shinoda)
10. Trouble Seeker feat. Daron Malakian (Prod. by Daron Malakian)
11. Take My Pain feat. Everlast (Prod. by DJ Muggs & DJ Khalil)
12. I Unlimited (Prod. by B-Real)
13. Armed & Dangerous (Prod. by Jake One and B-Real)
14. Shut ‘Em Down feat. Tom Morello (Prod. by Tom Morello and B-Real)
15. Armada Latina feat. Marc Anthony and Pitbull (Prod. by Jim Jonsin)

Listen short album sample

Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 alice merton arch enemy avantasia Beirut Billboard Deerhunter Def Leppard depeche mode de staat dream theater dust bolt evergrey FLAC Flotsam And Jetsam Guster HEART italy James Blake joe jackson king crimson KISS lost under heaven maggie rogers magnum Mike Posner muse neal morse night beats oomph papa roach pink floyd queen rival sons rod stewart Sharon Van Etten Soen soilwork steve gunn Steve Hackett Steve mason switchfoot The Cult the twilight sad thunder toto twilight sad Whitehorse wishbone ash Within Temptation

Our Friends