Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Ian Gillan & Bruckner Orchester Linz – Songs from Deep Purple (2010) [MP3]

Ian Gillan & Bruckner Orchester Linz – Songs from Deep Purple (2010) [MP3]

Genre: Hard Rock/Orchestra
Year: 2010
Country: Austria
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 256 kbps
Playtime: 01:25:46
Size: 158 MB
01 intro
02 Out of universe
03 Highway star
04 Strange kind of woman
05 Woman from Tokyo
06 Wasted sunsets
07 Ted the mechanic
08 Bruch
09 No lotion of that
10 Pictures of home
11 Perfect Strangers
12 Fireball
13 When a blind man cries
14 Black night
15 Smoke on the water
16 Pictures of home

Listen short album sample

Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

amigo the devil amigo the devil Angelfire bear den bear den beasts of bourbon beasts of bourbon Catherine Russell Catherine Russell Christina Aguilera... Christina Aguilera... d.o.c David Gray David Gray don shirley downfall of gaia downfall of gaia Dread Zeppelin echo home echo home emanuele perilli falc greta van haunted gods Hot Club Of Cowtow... iam Iris Hond Iris Hond jp harris lisa hannigan lis hannigan MALFORD MILLIGAN mark hollis mostly autumn new order night ranger old dirty bastard Rhythms Del Mundo Rob Lundgren rozes RPWL supertramp Tasha Taylor Tasha Taylor the kills the kills The Late Great Tem... tom petty white denim white denim

Our Friends