Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


VA – Back Street Brit Funk – Compiled by Joey Negro (2010) [MP3]

VA – Back Street Brit Funk – Compiled by Joey Negro (2010) [MP3]


Genre: Funky House, Disco House, Nu Disco
Year: 2010
Country: Z Records (UK)
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 02:17:14
01. Mirage – Summer Grooves
02. Freeez – Keep In Touch
03. China Burton – You Don’t Care (About Our Love)
04. Breakfast Band – L.A. 14
05. Hudson People – Trip To Your Mind
06. Ritual – Sore Lip
07. The Warriors – Destination
08. Savanna – Never Let You Go
09. Stikki Stuff – The Wiggle
10. Nigel Martinez – Better Things To Come
11. Surface Noise – Zero One
01. 52nd Street – Express
02. Incognito – Parisienne Girl
03. MBT – You Know Too Much
04. Elixia – Soho Phaze
05. Style X – No Secret Affair
06. Leiah Ikafa – Disco 2000
07. Antilles – Latin Dream
08. Ransom McKenzie & Friends – Orange Grove
09. Intrigue – I Like It
10. The Cool Notes – I Wanna Dance
11. Adrenalin – Feel The Reel
12. Ed Bentley – Bentley Boogie

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

12 tones Aerosmith Music fr... age of reason amok beverlei brown Billie Eilish blackberry smoke blacklisted bryan ferry Bugs Henderson cardigans caroline rose christmas organ Der Rote Milan eddie spaghetti electric light orc... elizabeth george erasure ethan brosh false witness Farin Urlaub flac gary moore ghalia giant swan Green Day guttermouth h.e.a.r h.e.a.t horne electric ban... jeremiah johnson john newman the ha... kidz bop kids kyla brox major lazer michael hurley oonagh Prince Legendary B... raul malo ricky espinoza sadist scritti politti spread eagle state radio strangeways The Amity Afflicti... theatre of tragedy vroeger wedding present whitney shaw

Our Friends