Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World

Rap/Hip Hop

Cypress Hill – Rise Up (2010) (DIRTY VERSION) (2010) [MP3]

Cypress Hill – Rise Up (2010) (DIRTY VERSION) (2010) [MP3]


Genre: Hardcore/Rap
Year: 2010
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 192 kbps
Playtime: 00:58:18
Size: 80 MB
1. It Ain’t Nothin’ feat. Young De (Prod. by B-Real)
2. Light It Up (Prod. by Pete Rock)
3. Rise Up feat. Tom Morello (Prod. by Tom Morello and B-Real)
4. Get It Anyway (Prod. by Jim Jonsin)
5. Pass The Dutch feat. Evidence and Alchemist (Prod. by DJ Muggs and DJ Khalil)
6. Bang Bang (Prod. by B-Real)
7. K.U.S.H (Prod. by Sick Jacken and B-Real)
8. Get ‘Em Up (Prod. by B-Real)
9. Carry Me Away feat. Mike Shinoda (Prod. by Mike Shinoda)
10. Trouble Seeker feat. Daron Malakian (Prod. by Daron Malakian)
11. Take My Pain feat. Everlast (Prod. by DJ Muggs & DJ Khalil)
12. I Unlimited (Prod. by B-Real)
13. Armed & Dangerous (Prod. by Jake One and B-Real)
14. Shut ‘Em Down feat. Tom Morello (Prod. by Tom Morello and B-Real)
15. Armada Latina feat. Marc Anthony and Pitbull (Prod. by Jim Jonsin)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 128 kbps ):

Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 aurora baroness bastille big big train Bill Callahan billie eilish Bjorn Riis black keys bob dylan bruce Calexico chris robinson Chris Robinson Bro... depeche mode DeWolff duff mckagan female female vocals flac genesis Jorn joy division King Crimson Lettuce madame x madonna metallica Neal Morse neil young noel gallagher peter frampton poland prince raconteurs radiohead Rammstein roger daltrey rory gallagher sabaton santana sarah Connor slipknot tangerine dream the black keys toto u2 volbeat whitesnake zz top

Our Friends