Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


Peter Gabriel – Scratch My Back (Special Edition) 2CD (2010) [MP3]

Peter Gabriel – Scratch My Back (Special Edition) 2CD (2010) [MP3]

Genre: Progressive Rock
Year: 2010
Country: UK
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:10:59
Size: 163 MB
Disc 1:
01. Heroes (David Bowie)
02. The Boy In The Bubble (Paul Simon)
03. Mirrorball (Elbow)
04. Flume (Bon Iver)
05. Listening Wind (Talking Heads)
06. The Power of the Heart (Lou Reed)
07. My Body Is a Cage (The Arcade Fire)
08. The Book of Love (The Magnetic Fields)
09. I Think It’s Going To Rain Today (Randy Newman)
10. Apres Moi (Regina Spektor)
11. Philadelphia (Neil Young)
12. Street Spirit (Radiohead)
Disc 2:
1. The Book Of Love (Remix)
2. My Body Is A Cage (Oxford London Temple Version)
3. Waterloo Sunset (Oxford London Temple Version)
4. Heroes (Wildbeest Mix)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 128 kbps ):

Album rating
Popular news


2014 ABBA Anubis Gate arcade fire black keys black lab black label societ... brian may chet faker coldplay Damon Albarn deep house Deep Purple duck sauce edguy Eels Future green day H.E.A.T ian anderson iggy azalea iq iron maiden italy kelis lacuna coil LANA DEL REY led zeppelin linda ronstadt lykke li MICHAEL JACKSON nas neon trees paolo nutini pharrell williams pink floyd PIXIES sebastian bach secret sisters shakira slint Swedish house mafi... the antlers thee oh sees Todd Terje triggerfinger VA winery dogs winger Within Temptation

Our Friends