Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


VA – A State Of Trance Year Mix (Mixed by Armin van Buuren) (2009) [MP3]

VA – A State Of Trance Year Mix (Mixed by Armin van Buuren) (2009) [MP3]


Genre: Trance
Year: 2009
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: image+.cue
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 120:25
Size: 276 MB

01.Intro – Revolution 2009
02.The Blizzard with Gate – Iselilja (Sunn Jellie & The Blizzard Dub Remix)
03.Fabio XB & Andrea Mazza – Light To Lies (Gareth Emery Mix)
04.Ferry Corsten Ft. Novastar – Because (The Remix)
05.Jerome Isma Ae – Hold That sucker Down
06.Moonbeam Ft. Avis Vox – About You
07.Matt Darey pres. Urban Astronauts Ft. Kate Louise Smith – See The Sun
(Aurosonic Remix)
08.Dakota – Johnny The Fox (Barnes & Heatcliff Remix)
09.Sebastian Ingrosso – Kidsos (Wippenberg Mix)
10.Wippenberg – Pong
11.John O’Callaghan Ft. Audrey Gallagher – Take It All Away (Marcus Schossow
Nu Prog Remix)
12.Arnej – Dust In The Wind
13.Above & Beyond – Anjunabeach
14.Armin van Buuren Ft. Jacqueline Govaert – Never Say Never (Omnia Remix)
15.Ron Hagen & Pascal M – Riddles In The Sand
17.John O’Callaghan Ft. Lo Fi Sugar – Never Fade Away (Andy Duguid Remix)
16.Mat Zo – The Fractal Universe
18.Nic Chagall Ft. Jonathan Mendelsohn – This Moment (Prog Mix)
19.Armin van Buuren Ft. VanVelzen – Broken Tonight
20.John O’Callaghan Ft. Sarah Howells – Find Yourself (Cosmic Gate Remix)
21.Armin Van Buuren Ft. Cathy Burton – Rain (Cosmic Gate Remix)
22.Paul van Dyk Ft. Johnny McDaid – Home (Cosmic Gate Remix)
23.Chicane – Poppiholla
24.Josh Gabriel presents Winter Kills – Deep Down
25.Monogato – Miami Vibe (Omnia Remix)
26.Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren – Beggin’ You (Armin van Buuren Remix)
27.Rank 1 – Symfo (Sunrise Festival Theme 2009)
28.Above & Beyond pres. OceanLab – On A Good Day (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
29.Gareth Emery – Metropolis
30.Paul van Dyk – Nothing But You (Super8 vs. DJ Tab Remix)
31.Rex Mundi Ft. Susana – Nothing At All
32.Marco V – Unprepared
33.Nadia Ali – Love Story (Andy Moor’s Remix)
34.Sean Tyas & Simon Patterson – For The Most Part (Marcus Sch≈ssow Remix)
35.Sander van Doorn presents Purple Haze – Bliksem
36.Ohmna Ft. Nurlaila – Key Of Life (MarLo Remix)
37.Arnej – They Need Us (Club Edit)
38.Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge Ft. Meighan Nealon – Faces
39.Lange feat. Sarah Howells – Let It All Out (Ronski Speed Remix)
40.Nitrous Oxide – Magenta
41.M.I.K.E. – Sunrise at Palamos 2009 (Gareth Emery Remix)
42.Lange & Andy Moor – Stadium Four
43.Markus Schulz – Do You Dream
44.Dash Berlin Ft. Emma Hewitt – Waiting

01.Cressida – Onyric (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
02.Claudia Cazacu Ft. Audrey Gallagher – Freefallin
03.Filo and Peri Ft. Aruna – Ashley (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
04.DJ Eco – Lost Angeles (Breakfast Remix)
05.Dash Berlin with Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren – Man On The Run
06.Bobina – Invisible Touch (Ferry Corsten’s Touch)
07.M6 – Opus Sectrum
08.Oceanlab – I Am What I Am (Lange Remix)
09.Oceanlab – Lonely Girl (Gareth Emery Remix)
10.Super8 & Tab – Irufushi
11.Daniel Kandi – Venice Beach
12.Sied van Riel – MME
13.Gaia – Tuvan
14.Fabio XB & Ronnie Play Ft. Gabriel Cage – Inside Of You (Cosmic Gate Remix)
15.Roger Shah & Signum – Healesville Sanctuary (Roger Shah Mix)
16.RAM – RAMsterdam (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
17.Philippe El Sisi Ft. Aminda – You Never Know (Aly & Fila Remix)
18.Breakfast – Remember
19.Jochen Miller – Brace Yourself
20.Gareth Emery – Exposure
21.Tritonal Ft. Soto – Piercing Quiet
22.Ummet Ozcan – TimeWave Zero
23.Neptune Project – Aztec
24.Ilya Soloviev – Universal Universe
25.Thomas Bronzwaer – Look Ahead
26.Andy Blueman – Everlasting
27.Heatbeat – Vergatron
28.Armin Van Buuren – Face To Face (Martin Roth Remix)
29.Ferry Corsten – We Belong (Tritonal Air Up There Remix)
30.John O’Callaghan Ft. Josie – Out Of Nowhere (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
31.tyDi feat. Audrey Gallagher – You Walk Away
32.Alex M.O.R.P.H. Ft. Ana Criado – Sunset Boulevard
33.Sander van Doorn – Bastillon
34.Paul Webster Ft. Angelic Amanda – Time (Sean Tyas Dub Mix)
35.Rank 1 – L.E.D. There Be Light
36.W&W – Mainstage
37.Vast Vision Ft. Fisher – Everything (Aly & Fila Remix)
38.Simon Patterson – Thump
39.Sean Tyas – Melbourne
40.3rd Moon – Monsun
41.Outro – The Revolution Has Only Just Begun

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 128 kbps ):

Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2020 agnes obel best coast biff byford Billie Eilish BLUES ROCK caribou coldplay Demons & Wizards Depeche Mode dua lipa female vocals five finger death ... flac gary moore green day greg dulli grimes h.e.a.t h.e.a.t. harem scarem heat italy james taylor king gizzard king krule kvelertak lana del rey lana del rey norma... layla zoe metallica miles davis nektar Ozzy ozzy osbourne pat metheny pendragon pet shop boys Pink Floyd progressive rock rammstein russ ballard Sonny Landreth tame impala VA Van Morrison whitesnake Whitney Shay wishbone ash Wolfmother

Our Friends