Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


VA – Beach House Selection (2010) [MP3]

VA – Beach House Selection (2010) [MP3]


Genre: House, Progressive House, Deep House
Year: 2010
Country: Nero Bianco
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 02:21:14
Size: 325 MB
01. Daniel Portman & Rino Cabrera – Sumatra (Version Day At The Beach)
02. Chris Reece – Suave (Original Mix)
03. Leventina – El Toro (Original Mix)
04. Rino Cabrera – Best Of Me (Original Club Mix)
05. Pilgrim – Another Chance (Passenger 10 Remix)
06. DJ Tatana – Soulmate (feat Florian – Dinka Vocal Mix)
07. Dinka – Meaningful Story (Original Mix)
08. EDX – Rubin (DBN Remix)
09. Weekend Heroes – Interlagos (Rino Cabrera Pitstop Remix)
10. Helvetic Nerds – Walk On (Original Mix)
11. Sunfriends – Zaragoza (Original Mix)
12. Matan Caspi – I Feel It (Re-Dub)
13. Schodt – Octagon (Max Demand Remix)
14. George F Zimmer – Awake (Original Mix)
15. Mr P!nk – What Is Love? (feat Raina June – Original Mix)
16. Pilgrim – The Wild Boys (feat Dorian – Euro Club Mix)
17. Pat Farrell – Clocks (Big B’s Wake Up Mix)
18. Stanley Ross – One Of These Days (Original Mix)
19. Javier Penna – A Cry For Love (Original Mix)
20. Croatia Squad – Electric Masquerade (Daniel Portman More Carnival Remix)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 128 kbps ):

Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 adele ALAN PARSONS bananarama Beyonce billie eilish Blues Cage the Elephant Chemical Brothers Fat White Family female female vocals flac Grand Magus hardline Honk italy jade bird jane lee hooker jon anderson kansas king crimson Lizzo madonna manowar marillion megadeth melissa etheridge mike & the mechani... morrissey motley crue muse nick johnston nouvelle vague peter gabriel pet shop boys Progressive rock Queensryche rammstein rival sons rolling stones Royal Bliss sigur ros Skunk snowy white The Chemical Broth... the rolling stones The Yawpers VA whitesnake

Our Friends