Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


B.B. & The Blues Shacks – London Days (2010) [MP3]

B.B. & The Blues Shacks – London Days (2010) [MP3]

Genre: Contemporary Blues/Jump Blues
Year: 2010
Country: Germany
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 51 min 44 sec
Size: 121 MB
1. Real Good Times
2. This Time Baby
3. High Class Lonely
4. Just You
5. Between The Lines
6. It Hurts So Good
7. Let Them Talk
8. My Baby’s Alright
9. How Low Can You Go
10. Fools Getting Stronger
11. Miss Wrong
12. Once In A While (Is Better Than Never At All)
13. How Would You Like That
14. Turnaround
15. Autumn Sunset

Другие альбомы на трекере
(Blues/Swing/Boogie) B B & The Blues Shacks – Blue Avenue – 2003, MP3 (tracks), 320 kbps

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 128 kbps ):

Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 acdc ASIA billie eilish Blues rock cher coco montoya Crobot depeche mode EQUILIBRIUM fear inoculum female female vocals flac fleetwood mac freedom call HAMMERFALL Hard Rock iris italy Ivory Tower jay som jeff buckley lana del rey live metallica midland New Model Army Of Monsters And Me... opeth pearl jam Progressive rock Psychedelic Queen Raggedy Ann Raphael Saadiq redd kross sacred reich Slipknot tanya tucker tarja taylor taylor swift the dead daisies tom waits Tool urban jazz coaliti... VA vince gill woodstock

Our Friends