Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


Desmond Child – 3 CD (1979-1991) [MP3]

Desmond Child – 3 CD (1979-1991) [MP3]

Genre: AOR, Melodic Rock
Year: 1979, 1991
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 02:00:48

1979 – Runners in the night – 1979, 34:45

1. The Truth Comes Out
2. My Heart’s on Fire
3. The Night Was Not
4. Goodbye Baby
5. Runners in the Night
6. Tumble in the Dark
7. Scared to Live
8. A Feelin’ Like This
9. Imitation of Love
10. Rosa

1979 – Desmond Child & Rouge, 33:27

1. Westside Pow Wow
2. Our Love Is Insane
3. Lovin’ Your Love
4. The Fight
5. Main Man
6. City in Heat
7. Lazy Love
8. Otti
9. Givin’ in to My Love

1991 – Discipline, 52:26,

1. The Price Of Lovin’ You
2. Discipline
3. I Don’t Wanna Be Your Friend
4. Love On A Rooftop
5. You’re The Story Of My Life
6. According To The Gospel Of Love
7. Do Me Right
8. Obsession (Duet with Maria Vidal)
9. The Gift Of Life
10. A Ray Of Hope

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 batman beck beth hart Blackberry Smoke blues bonnie prince bill... celine dion Christmas coldplay dido dj shadow Elton john female female vocals flac Foo Fighters foreigner Greta Van Fleet joe henry john fogerty kensington kiwanuka kraan leonard cohen Lewis Capaldi Lindemann Michael Kiwanuka MIKE OLDFIELD mountain Mystery neil young nick cave peter gabriel pet shop boys pink floyd pretty maids ronnie wood rpwl simply red Slayer sons of apollo sparks the band THE WHO tindersticks tool U2 YES zucchero

Our Friends