Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Jan Dukes de Grey – Strange Terrain (2010) [MP3]

Jan Dukes de Grey – Strange Terrain (2010) [MP3]

Genre: Progressive Rock / Folk / Psychedelic
Year: 2010
Country: UK
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:09:08
Studio Album, released in 2010
Songs / Tracks Listing
1. The List
2. Venus Time Trap
3. Free Flow
4. Saved By The Bell
5. Xkanitzki Avenue
6. Blue Pseud Megalomaniac’s Shoes
7. Chic Silver
8. You Won’t Fool Al
9. Charm School
10. Haunting Me
11. Mug Shots
12. Darker Shade Of Grey
Bonus Recordings:
13. Free Flow – Alternative Version
14. Dr. Dark
15. Obscuring The View
16. Hell’s Bells
17. Gourmet Man
18. Confidentially
19. Standing In A Little ‘Ole

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 baroness Bastille bill callahan Billie Eilish black keys bob dylan CALEXICO crumb def leppard depeche mode DeWolff female female vocals Flac genesis hollywood vampires hot chip jamie cullum john legend joy division KIng Crimson Led Zeppelin lizzo madame x madonna megadeth Miles Davis neal morse neil young noel gallagher Ozzy Osbourne peter frampton prince raconteurs rammstein rolling stones RORY GALLAGHER sabaton SANTANA STING tangerine dream the black keys THE CURE toto two door cinema cl... vintage trouble whitesnake wynton marsalis zz top

Our Friends