Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Pop-Rock/Soft Rock

Smokie-Take A Minute (2010) [MP3]

Smokie-Take A Minute (2010) [MP3]


Genre: Pop-Rock
Year: 2010
Country: UK
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: VBR 157-210 kbps
Playtime: 42:38
Size: 61 MB
01. Take A Minute 03:56
02. Sally’s Song (The Legacy Goes On) 03:49
03. If I Can’t Love You 03:40
04. Let’s Do It Again 03:32
05. Nothing Hurts (Like A Broken Heart) 03:21
06. Celtic Days 02:56
07. Friends Will Be Friends 03:24
08. The Biggest Lie 04:18
09. I Don’t Want To Lose You 03:03
10. Can’t Change The Past 03:37
11. This Is Wot I Did 03:32
12. ‘Til The Grass Grows Over Me 03:29

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

amigo the devil amigo the devil Angelfire bear den bear den beasts of bourbon beasts of bourbon Catherine Russell Catherine Russell Christina Aguilera... Christina Aguilera... d.o.c David Gray David Gray don shirley downfall of gaia downfall of gaia Dread Zeppelin echo home echo home emanuele perilli falc greta van haunted gods Hot Club Of Cowtow... iam Iris Hond Iris Hond jp harris lisa hannigan lis hannigan MALFORD MILLIGAN mark hollis mostly autumn new order night ranger old dirty bastard Rhythms Del Mundo Rob Lundgren rozes RPWL supertramp Tasha Taylor Tasha Taylor the kills the kills The Late Great Tem... tom petty white denim white denim

Our Friends