Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Pop-Rock/Soft Rock

Phil Collins – Going Back (2010) [MP3]

Phil Collins – Going Back (2010) [MP3]


Genre: Pop-Rock
Year: 28 сентября 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 177 kbps
Playtime: 57 min
Size: 71 MB
01. Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue) 02:33
02. (Love Is Like A) Heat Wav 02:53
03. Uptight (Everything’s Alright) 03:02
04. Some Of Your Lovin 03:20
05. In My Lonely Room 02:25
06. Take Me In Your Arms (Rock Me A Little While) 02:58
07. Blame It On The Sun 03:26
08. Papa Was A Rollin’ Stone 06:44
09. Never Dreamed You’d Leave In Summer 03:00
10. Standing In The Shadows Of Love 02:42
11. Do I Love You? 02:51
12. Jimmy Mack 02:57
13. Something About You 02:47
14. Love Is Here And Now You’re Gone 02:40
15. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever 02:48
16. Going To A Go-Go 02:49
17. Talking About My Baby 02:48
18. Going Back 04:37

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2018 Ammunition Audrey Horne bahamas bangles beth hart björk black label societ... Black Rebel Motorc... bob dylan calexico Camila Cabello CORROSION OF CONFO... cranberries D.A.R.K. david bowie Dolores O'Riordan ed sheeran FALL OUT BOY first aid kit flac Fleetwood Mac france gall galahad glen hansard jack white joe perry joe satriani john lee hooker judas priest kreator MACHINE HEAD MAGNUM MANFRED MANN panda bear Pink Floyd porches shame SIMPLE MINDS Steve Hackett the cranberries The go team The Limiñanas The Shins Tommy Emmanuel tune yards Ty Segall U2 VA whitesnake

Our Friends