Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Pop-Rock/Soft Rock

Phil Collins – Going Back (Special Edition) (2010) [MP3]

Phil Collins – Going Back (Special Edition) (2010) [MP3]


Genre: Soul / Pop-Rock
Year: 10.09.2010
Country: Atlantic
Audio codec: MP3 175 kbps avg. / 44100 hz / Joint Stereo
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: VBR 128-192 kbps
Playtime: 77:47 min
Size: 108 MB
01. Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue) [02:33]
02. (Love Is Like A) Heatwave [02:53]
03. Uptight (Everytigh’s Alright) [03:03]
04. Some Of Your Lovin [03:19]
05. Ain’t Too Proud To Beg [02:42]
06. In My Lonly Room [02:25]
07. Take Me In Your Arms (Rock Me For A Little While) [02:59]
08. Blame It On The Sun [03:26]
09. Papa Was A Roling Stone [06:44]
10. Never Dreamed You’d Leave In Summer [03:00]
11. Standing In The Shadows Of Love [02:42]
12. You’ve Been Cheatin’ [02:34]
13. Don’t Look Back [03:06]
14. You Really Got A Hold On Me [03:07]
15. Do I Love You [02:51]
16. Jimmy Mack [02:56]
17. Somthing About You [02:47]
18. Love Is Here and Now You’re Gone [02:40]
19. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever [02:48]
20. Ain’t That Peculiar [03:05]
21. Going To A Go-Go [02:49]
22. Nowhere To Run [03:07]
23. Talking About My Baby [02:48]
24. Dancing In The Street [02:45]
25. Going Back [04:37]

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2018 abba aerosmith amorphis arctic monkeys beach house beatles ben harper Blues BOWIE childish gambino chvrches courtney barnett dana fuchs david bowie five finger Five Finger Death ... flac gaz coombes gazpacho ghost goldfrapp james james bay Jessie J Jimi Hendrix Jonathan davis Lords of Black lunatic soul marillion metallica neil YOUNG Parliament Parquet Courts pet shop boys phideaux pink floYd Ray Lamontagne Riversea riverside ROBIN TROWER ROSE TATTOO ry cooder snow patrol SPOCK'S BEARD subsignal The beatles THE CURE van galen whitesnake

Our Friends