Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World

Pop-Rock/Soft Rock

Phil Collins – Going Back (Special Edition) (2010) [MP3]

Phil Collins – Going Back (Special Edition) (2010) [MP3]


Genre: Pop-Rock
Year: 2010
Country: EU
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 77:46
01. Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue) [0:02:33.32]
02. (Love Is Like A) Heatwave [0:02:53.13]
03. Uptight (Everything’s Alright) [0:03:03.34]
04. Some Of Your Lovin’ [0:03:18.92]
05. Ain’t Too Proud To Beg [0:02:41.84]
06. In My Lonely Room [0:02:25.38]
07. Take Me In Your Arms (Rock Me For A Little While) [0:02:59.10]
08. Blame It On The Sun [0:03:26.08]
09. Papa Was A Rolling Stone [0:06:43.81]
10. Never Dreamed You’d Leave In Summer [0:02:59.84]
11. Standing In The Shadows Of Love [0:02:41.97]
12. You’ve Been Cheatin’ [0:02:34.20]
13. Don’t Look Back [0:03:06.12]
14. You Really Got A Hold On Me [0:03:07.21]
15. Do I Love You [0:02:50.48]
16. Jimmy Mack [0:02:56.17]
17. Something About You [0:02:47.05]
18. Love Is Here And Now You’re Gone [0:02:40.13]
19. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever [0:02:48.04]
20. Ain’t That Peculiar [0:03:04.70]
21. Going To A Go-Go [0:02:48.84]
22. Nowhere To Run [0:03:06.74]
23. Talkin About My Baby [0:02:47.57]
24. Dancing In The Street [0:02:44.85]
25. Going Back [0:04:37.12]

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2018 anderson east audrey horne beth hart Black Label Societ... black rebel black rebel motorc... black sabbath calexico CAMILA CABELLO christopher cross Corrosion Of Confo... cranberries depeche mode DIANA KRALL WALLFL... dolores o'riordan Ed Sheeran eminem first aid kit flac fleetwood mac FRANCE GALL Galahad greta van fleet iron maiden italy jack white joe satriani judas priest kayak king gizzard machine head Magnum Michael Mcdonald neil young No Age panda bear pet shop boys PINK Pink Floyd Shame simple minds the cranberries They might be gian... tonight alive toto U2 va vocal jazz whitesnake

Our Friends