Skip to content | Skip to search

As a OBOOM.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Chris Evans And David Hanselmann – Symbols of the Seven Sacred Sounds (1981) [MP3]

Chris Evans And David Hanselmann – Symbols of the Seven Sacred Sounds (1981) [MP3]

Genre: Progressive rock
Country: Germany
Year: 1981
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: VBR 60-192 kbps
Playtime: 36:44
Size: 33 MB
01. Intro
02. Do Dominus
03. Re To A Lady Sleeping
04. Mi One Small Step For Mankind
05. Fa Where Is It Ever Leading To
06. Sol Tears Of Heaven
07. La A Question Of Dimension
08. Si Colours
09. Do Dominus (Reprise)
10. Epilogue

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):

Album rating
Popular news

2014 accept ace frehley alt j APHEX TWIN Ariana Grande basement jaxx Benjamin Booker blues pills caribou coldplay DARKSIDE david bowie deep purple depeche mode echobelly eric clapton FKA twigs genesis great white imogen heap interpol Korn lana del rey led zeppelin lenny kravitz linkin park maroon 5 Merchandise metallica MIKE TRAMP Neal morse opeth Pink Floyd robert plant rockabilly rolling stones royal blood skid row slash spoon Sólstafir Taylor Swift The Magic Numbers tom Petty Twin atlantic Ty Segall va wiz khalifa zero 7

Our Friends