Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Rap/Hip Hop

Rick Ross – Official White Label – Blue Edition (2010) [MP3]

Rick Ross – Official White Label – Blue Edition (2010) [MP3]


Genre: Southern Rap
Country: USA
Релиз: 26/09/2010
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: V2
Playtime: 01:19:23
Size: 91 MB
01 Rick Ross – The Summas Mine
02 Rick Ross – Walking On Water
03 Rick Ross – Nasty
04 Rick Ross – Bust Back
05 Rick Ross – Thats Why We Do It
06 Rick Ross – Here We Go
07 Rick Ross – G-Code
08 Rick Ross – Money In Da Wallz
09 Rick Ross – Pledge Allegiance
10 Rick Ross – Monster
11 Rick Ross – What She Wants
12 Rick Ross – Bang Yo City
13 Rick Ross – Audio Meth
14 Rick Ross – Suicide Doors
15 Rick Ross – Hello Good Morning (Remix)
16 Rick Ross – Grab Yo Ass
17 Rick Ross – By My Side
18 Rick Ross – Survive
19 Rick Ross – Haters Anthem
20 Rick Ross – Rap Song
21 Rick Ross – Bust Back
22 Rick Ross – I Got Work
23 Rick Ross – Hotel Suite
24 Rick Ross – Veterans Day

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 alice cooper As I Lay Dying batman BETH HART black star riders brittany howard charli xcx dragonforce Eddie Money Exhorder female female vocals Fischer Z flac flying colors foals ghost goo goo dolls helloween iggy pop IQ keane king crimson klone Kobra and the lotu... korn lana del rey liam liam gallagher metronomy MICHAEL SCHENKER Mike Patton opeth peter gabriel Pixies Prince Robbie Robertson samantha fish sheryl crow slash the cars the cult the cure tool tove lo uriah heep va volbeat Zac Brown Band

Our Friends