Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble – Force of Nature (1981) [MP3]

Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble – Force of Nature (1981) [MP3]

Genre: Blues/Texas blues
Country: USA
Year: 1981
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 192 kbps
Playtime: 140:10
1 Boilermaker 6:04
2 Close To You 4:25
3 Tell Me 4:15 “You’ll Be Mine”
4 Let Me Love You 11:10 “Done Lost Your Good Thing Now”
5 Day I’m Gone 4:41 “Empty Arms”
6 Slide Thing 3:21 Not listed on track titles
7 I’m Leavin’ You 11:59 “I’m Leaving You (Commit A Crime)”
8 Texas Flood 6:31
9 Rude Mood 4:39
10 Don’t Lose Your Cool 4:58
11 Thunderbird 5:17
12 The Sky Is Crying 7:11
13 I’m Crying 4:55
14 Crosscut Saw 4:31
15 Shake For Me 5:08
16 Wham 4:24
17 Hideaway 5:06
18 Instrumental 3:31 “So Excited”
19 Pride And Joy 5:11
20 Tin Pan Alley 11:44
21 Love Struck Baby 3:56
22 Tell Me 5:07 “May I Have A Talk With You”
23 Little Wing 6:27
24 Manic Depression 5:37

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

agonoize agonoize anita baker Ariel Pink's black sheep Cerys Matthews CHristmas chuck berry coldplay cyhra dire straits don nino don nino dynazty electric prunes fallen angel female vocals female vocals flac harry connick jr honey creek i wish it would ra... MAGNUM maybeshewill mountain goats MYSTERY nine inch nails NO MAN pain of salvation pat boone pat metheny persian risk pretenders promo promo Revocation sebastian wurth slave slowthai snow palms SoundDiary stray from stray from the pat... The Growlers this is the town Tom waits Trettioariga Krige... Trettioariga Krige... tygers of the pan ... vampire weekend

Our Friends