Skip to content | Skip to search

As a OBOOM.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Hip Lankchan – I Am On My Way (1996) [MP3]

Hip Lankchan – I Am On My Way (1996) [MP3]


Genre: Blues
Year: 1996
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 224 kbps
Playtime: 59:19
Size: 96 MB
1. You Left Me With A Broken Heart 5:16
2. I’m On My Way 5:25
3. Last Night 5:04
4. All Your Love 4:51
5. I Don’t Want No Woman 4:32
6. Black Nights 5:29
7. Reconsider Baby 5:23
8. Somebody Loan Me A Dime 4:49
9. Same Old Blues 3:33
10. Why I Sing The Blues 5:56
11. My Man 4:48
12. Johnny B. Goode 4:13

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):

Album rating
Popular news

2014 ADELITAS WAY alt j ariana grande BLUES Blues Pills bob marley bombay black clapton coldplay common deep purple dragonforce eric clapton Eric Clapton & Fri... interpol jenny lewis JOHN GARCIA johnny winter judas priest Jungle klangkarussell knifeworld lana del rey La Roux led zeppelin linkin park madonna manic street preac... metallica MORRISSEY niva opeth overkill pink floyd quiet riot reggae Richard Thompson Sam Smith Spoon the beatles Theory of a deadma... the raveonettes Tom Petty unisonic VA van halen white fence yes zz top

Our Friends