Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Pop-Rock/Soft Rock

Elvis Costello – National Ransom (2010) [MP3]

Elvis Costello – National Ransom (2010) [MP3]

Genre: indie rock / pop rock
Country: USA
Year: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: vbr 192-258 kbps
Playtime: 62:51
Size: 100 MB
01. National Ransom (04:05)
02. Jimmie Standing In The Rain (04:16)
03. Stations Of The Cross (04:59)
04. A Slow Drag With Josephine (02:43)
05. Five Small Words (04:45)
06. Church Underground (05:02)
07. You Hung The Moon (03:55)
08. Bullets For The New-Born King (03:35)
09. I Lost You (02:56)
10. Dr. Watson, I Presume (03:41)
11. One Bell Ringing (03:38)
12. The Spell That You Cast (02:32)
13. That’s Not The Part Of Him You’re Leaving (04:43)
14. My Lovely Jezebel (02:32)
15. All These Strangers (05:53)
16. A Voice In The Dark (03:36)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

amigo the devil amigo the devil Angelfire bear den bear den beasts of bourbon beasts of bourbon Catherine Russell Catherine Russell Christina Aguilera... Christina Aguilera... d.o.c David Gray David Gray don shirley downfall of gaia downfall of gaia Dread Zeppelin echo home echo home emanuele perilli falc greta van haunted gods Hot Club Of Cowtow... iam Iris Hond Iris Hond jp harris lisa hannigan lis hannigan MALFORD MILLIGAN mark hollis mostly autumn new order night ranger old dirty bastard Rhythms Del Mundo Rob Lundgren rozes RPWL supertramp Tasha Taylor Tasha Taylor the kills the kills The Late Great Tem... tom petty white denim white denim

Our Friends