Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


Devil On Earth – Hunting, Shooting, Slashing and Thrashing,(2007) [MP3]

Devil On Earth – Hunting, Shooting, Slashing and Thrashing,(2007) [MP3]

Genre: Speed/Thrash Metal
Year: 2007
Country: Brazil (Barra Bonita, São Paulo)
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 136 MB
1. The Attack 02:39
2. No Escape 03:39
3. Torment in Fire 04:59
4. Metal Mass 04:52
5. Spill the Poisoned Blood 04:29
6. Cold Reality 03:10
7. Werewolf 03:51
8. Devil on Earth 04:47
9. Possessed by Fire (Exumer cover) 03:30
10. Intro – Damnation* 00:44
11. Fell the Pain* 04:14
12. Suicidal Hate* 02:45
13. Metal Mass* 05:25
14. Cold Reality* 03:29
15. Devil on Earth* 05:18
* – Bonus tracks taken from Cold Reality (Demo) 2003

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):

Album rating
Popular news


2014 abba Arcade fire black keys Black Label Societ... black stone cherry chet faker coldplay curved air Cyndi Lauper Damon albarn Death Cab for Cuti... DEEP PURPLE dio edguy Ed Sheeran EELS Future Islands gamma ray green day ian anderson imagine dragons IQ italy Lana Del Rey led zeppelin linda ronstadt london grammar lucio dalla lykke li metallica michael jackson neil young Paolo Nutini paws pet shop boys Pharrell Williams pink floyd queen sebastian bach Shakira Smoke Fairies swans tame impala thee oh sees the kooks Todd Terje triggerfinger u2 winger

Our Friends