Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Mavis Staples – You Are Not Alone (2010) [MP3]

Mavis Staples – You Are Not Alone (2010) [MP3]

Genre: Gospel/Soul/Blues
Year: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 45:13
Size: 104 MB
1. You Don’t Knock (Pops Staples/Wesley Westbrook)
2. You Are Not Alone (Jeff Tweedy)
3. Downward Road (Pops Staples)
4. In Christ There is No East and West (traditional; arranged by Jeff Tweedy)
5. Creep Along, Moses (traditional)
6. Losing You (Randy Newman)
7. I Belong to the Band (Rev. Gary Davis)
8. Last Train (Allen Toussaint)
9. Only the Lord Knows (Jeff Tweedy)
10. Wrote A Song for Everyone (John Fogerty)
11. We’re Gonna Make It (Little Milton)
12. Wonderful Savior (traditional)
13. Too Close To Heaven / I’m On My Way to Heaven Anyhow (Prof. Alex E. BradfordJr./Brad Pathway)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

311 2019 baroness bastille BIG BIG TRAIN billie eilish black midi black mountain black sabbath Blues rock bob dylan calexico collective soul david bowie Def Leppard donna missal elton john female female vocals flac Hard rock hollywood vampires hot chip king crimson madonna MARK RONSON michael jackson neal morse Neil Young noel gallagher prince queen raconteurs Radiohead Rammstein rolling stones sabaton santana southern rock Steve Strongman Sting the black keys THE CURE the raconteurs tool travis VA VA 2019 Whitesnake zz top

Our Friends