Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


Rihanna – Hotness (2008) [MP3]

Rihanna – Hotness (2008) [MP3]


Genre: RnB
Year: 2008
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: VBR 128-320
Playtime: 1~00~41
Size: 84 MB
01. rihanna – livin’ a lie (feat. the dream)
02. rihanna – bring it back
03. rihanna – hotness (feat. shontelle)
04. rihanna – the one (feat. memphis bleek)
05. rihanna – hypnotized
06. rihanna – first time (feat. fabolous)
07. rihanna – who ya gonna run to
08. rihanna – winning women (feat. nicole scherzinger)
09. rihanna – throw your hands up (feat. elephant man)
10. rihanna – coulda been the one
11. rihanna – hurricane (feat. rupee)
12. rihanna – it just don’t feel like christmas (without you)
13. rihanna – roll it (feat. j-status & shontelle)
14. rihanna – give me a try (feat. sizzla)
15. rihanna – boom boom (feat. cham)
16. rihanna – should i (feat. j-status)
17. rihanna – happy

mp3 download link + mirror

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):

Album rating
Popular news


2014 abba anubis gate bananarama black keys Black Label Societ... Breathe carolina Brian may chet faker Coldplay damon albarn deep purple duck sauce edguy eels green day h.e.a.t ian anderson imagine dragons ingrid michaelson IQ iron maiden italy Jason Derulo Jessica Lea Mayfie... Keane kelis lana del rey led zeppelin lillian axe linda ronstadt lorde lykke li MADONNA Michael Jackson Neon Trees onerepublic PAOLO NUTINI Pharrell Williams pink floyd PINK MOUNTAINTOPS pixies Rammstein sebastian bach Swedish House Mafi... the both Todd Terje u2 va winger

Our Friends