Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Synthpop / New Wave

Shit Robot – From The Cradle To The Rave (2010) [MP3]

Shit Robot – From The Cradle To The Rave (2010) [MP3]


Genre: Electro/Acid-House/Disco
Year: 2010
Country: UK/U.S.A.
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 60:00 min
01. Tuff Enuff?
02. I Found Love
03. Losing My Patience (feat. Alexis Taylor of Hot Chip)
04. Take ‘Em Up (feat. Nancy Whang of LCD Soundsystem)
05. Grim Receiver (feat. Juan Maclean)
06. Simple Things (Work It Out) (feat. Ian Svenonious of The Make-Up)
07. Answering Machine (feat. Planningtorock)
08. I Got a Feeling (feat. Saheer Umar of House Of House)
09. Triumph!!! (feat. James Murphy of LCD Soundsystem)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

amigo the devil amigo the devil Angelfire bear den bear den beasts of bourbon beasts of bourbon Catherine Russell Catherine Russell Christina Aguilera... Christina Aguilera... d.o.c David Gray David Gray don shirley downfall of gaia downfall of gaia Dread Zeppelin echo home echo home emanuele perilli falc greta van haunted gods Hot Club Of Cowtow... iam Iris Hond Iris Hond jp harris lisa hannigan lis hannigan MALFORD MILLIGAN mark hollis mostly autumn new order night ranger old dirty bastard Rhythms Del Mundo Rob Lundgren rozes RPWL supertramp Tasha Taylor Tasha Taylor the kills the kills The Late Great Tem... tom petty white denim white denim

Our Friends