Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


Paul Oakenfold – Perfecto on Tour 188 (30-10-2010) [MP3]

Paul Oakenfold – Perfecto on Tour 188 (30-10-2010) [MP3]

Genre: Trance
Audio Codec: MP3
Bitrate: VBR 152 kbps
Length: 123:55
Size: 134 MB

01. Perfecto On Tour – Intro
02. Paul Oakenfold & Benny Benassi feat. Red Hot Chili Peppers – Otherside (Paul Oakenfold Mix)
03. Robert Vadney vs. Afrojack – Perfecto on Acid
04. Benny Benassi – Spaceship (Paul Oakenfold Remix)
05. ID – Mad World (ID Remix)
06. Tim Berg – Bromance (Avicii’s Arena Mix)
07. Oakenfold feat. Suzie Del Vecchio – Mesmerized (EC Twins & Remy Le Duc Remix)
08. Underworld – Always Loved A Film
09. Marco V – Simulated
10. U2 – Magnificent (Club Mix)
11. Usher feat. Pitbull – DJ Got Us Fallin In Love (Paul Oakenfold Remix)
12. CJ Avariya – Monster In Love (Depressive Mix)
13. ID – ID
14. Push vs. Klems – Tomorrow Is Another Day (Caromax Remix)
15. Lamb – Gorecki (ID Remix)
16. ID – ID
17. Sonorous – Last Sunday (ID Remix)
18. Oakenfold feat. Matt Goss – Firefly (Nat Monday Remix)
19. ID – ID
20. DJ’s United – Remember Love
21. Armin van Buuren – Full Focus
22. ID – ID

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

1975 Arcade Fire beatles beth hart christmas christmas 2018 coldplay dave mason DAVID BOWIE Deerhunter def leppard depeche mode dream theater Eric Clapton female female vocals flac greta van fleet imagine dragons italy Jason becker john mellencamp king crimson led zeppelin Los Lobotomys LP manic street preac... marillion metal church michael bublé morrissey neil young paul mccartney pet shop boys PINK FLOYD queen robin trower Rolling Stones Rosalia steven wilson the 1975 THUNDER Toto train van morrison venom volbeat walter trout within temptation zaz

Our Friends