Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Frank Sinatra – Forever Gold (2000) [MP3]

Frank Sinatra – Forever Gold (2000) [MP3]

Genre: Jazz, Swing
Year: 2000
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:13:25
01. Strangers In The Night
02. Summer Wind
03. Was A Very Good Year
04. Somewhere In Your Heart
05. Forget Domani
06. Somethin’ Stupid
07. That’s Life
08. Tell Her
09. The World We Knew
10. When Somebody Loves You
11. This Town
12. Softly As I Leave You
13. My Way
14. A Man Alone
15. Cycles
16. Being’ Green
17. Love’s Been Good To Me
18. I’m Not Afraid
19. Goin’ Out Of My Head
20. Something
21. What’s Now Is Now
22. Star!
23. The September Of My Years

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

ace frehley Amaranthe anthony gomes a star is born beatles bohemian rhapsody bonfire carptree cloud nothings DAVID BOWIE Deep Purple disturbed dream theater elle king Elvis Costello eric clapton evanescence female vocals flac greta Greta Van Fleet haken halliday hallyday john grant johnny johnny halliday johnny hallyday king crimson kurt vile lady gaga mark knopfler Marty Friedman midnite city neneh cherry Northward nothing but thieve... PHIL COLLINS PINK FLOYD primal scream queen r.e.m. richard ashcroft rick wakeman sean chambers Soulfly the beatles tom petty whitesnake WHITE WIDDOW

Our Friends