Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


VA – Coal Miner’s Daughter: A Tribute To Loretta Lynn (2010) [MP3]

VA – Coal Miner’s Daughter: A Tribute To Loretta Lynn (2010) [MP3]


Genre: Country
Country: USA
Year: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 192 kbps
Playtime: 35:19
1. Don’t Come Home A Drinkin’ (With Lovin’ On Your Mind)-Gretchen Wilson
2. I’m A Honky Tonk Girl -Lee Ann Womack
3. Rated X -The White Stripes
4. You’re Lookin’ At Country -Carrie Underwood
5. Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man- Alan Jackson and Martina McBride
6. You Ain’t Woman Enough (To Take My Man)- Paramore
7. Love Is The Foundation- Faith Hill
8. After The Fire Is Gone -Steve Earle and Allison Moorer
9. If You’re Not Gone Too Long -Reba featuring The Time Jumpers
10. I Know How -Kid Rock
11. Somebody Somewhere (Don’t Know What He’s Missin’ Tonight) -Lucinda Williams
12. Coal Miner’s Daughter (Featuring Loretta Lynn, Sheryl Crow and Miranda Lambert)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 alan parsons anderson paak Ariana Grande billie eilish bishop gunn blues Chemical Brothers Craig Finn cranberries enforcer fat white family female female vocals flac italy jade bird josh ritter kansas KEVIN MORBY king crimson LIZZO LONELY ROBOT madonna manowar marillion melissa etheridge motley crue nick johnston norah jones peter gabriel PET SHOP BOYS pink Progressive rock queen QUEENSRYCHE rammstein Rob Thomas rolling stones sabaton santana snowy white The Beatles the chemical broth... The Cranberries the national u2 VA whitesnake yola

Our Friends