Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Charlie Haden Quartet West – Sophisticated Ladies (2010) [MP3]

Charlie Haden Quartet West – Sophisticated Ladies (2010) [MP3]

Genre: Jazz, Post Bop, Vocal Jazz
Country: Emarcy / UMG
Year: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks+scans
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:00:22
Size: 151 MB
01. If I’m Lucky (Vocals – Melody Gardot) (05:40)
02. Sophisticated Lady (04:29)
03. Ill Wind (Vocals – Norah Jones) (04:25)
04. Today I Am A Man (05:23)
05. My Love And I (Vocals – Cassandra Wilson) (04:14)
06. Theme From ‘Markham’ (04:40)
07. Let’s Call It A Day (Vocals – Ruth Cameron) (05:52)
08. Angel Face (04:09)
09. A Love Like This (Vocals – Renée Fleming) (05:13)
10. My Old Flame (05:35)
11. Goodbye (Vocals – Diana Krall) (05:49)
12. Wahoo (04:53)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

amigo the devil amigo the devil Angelfire bear den bear den beasts of bourbon beasts of bourbon Catherine Russell Catherine Russell Christina Aguilera... Christina Aguilera... d.o.c David Gray David Gray don shirley downfall of gaia downfall of gaia Dread Zeppelin echo home echo home emanuele perilli falc greta van haunted gods Hot Club Of Cowtow... iam Iris Hond Iris Hond jp harris lisa hannigan lis hannigan MALFORD MILLIGAN mark hollis mostly autumn new order night ranger old dirty bastard Rhythms Del Mundo Rob Lundgren rozes RPWL supertramp Tasha Taylor Tasha Taylor the kills the kills The Late Great Tem... tom petty white denim white denim

Our Friends