Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


Red – Discography (2006-2009) [MP3]

Red – Discography (2006-2009) [MP3]


Genre: Alt. Rock, Christian Metal
Year: 2006-2009
Format: MP3
Bitrate: CBR 320kbps
Playtime: 2h19min
Size: 327 MB
2009 – Innocence & Instinct (Deluxe Edition)
01. Canto III (Intro)
02. Fight Inside
03. Death of Me
04. Mystery of You
05. Start Again
06. Never Be the Same
07. Confession (What’s Inside My Head)
08. Shadows
09. Ordinary World (Duran Duran Cover)
10. Out From Under
11. Take It All Away
12. Overtake You
13. Forever
14. Nothing and Everything (Acoustic Fight Inside)

2006 – End Of Silence CD (Deluxe Edition)
01. Intro (End of Silence)
02. Breathe Into Me
03. Let Go
04. Already Over
05. Lost
06. Pieces
07. Break Me Down
08. Wasting Time
09. Gave It All Away
10. Hide
11. Already Over, Pt. 2
12. Lost (Acoustic Version)

2006 – End Of Silence DVD ‘Live’
01. Intro
02. Wasting Time
03. Hide
04. Let Go
05. Already Over
06. Pieces
07. Break Me Down
08. Breathe Into Me
09. Outro
10. Outro 2

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2020 agnes obel best coast Biff Byford billie eilish BLUES ROCK bryan ferry caribou Coldplay Daryl Hall david bowie Demons & Wizards Depeche Mode dua lipa female vocals Five Finger Death ... flac green day greg dulli grimes H.E.A.T h.e.a.t. Huey Lewis James Taylor king krule metallica miles davis nektar ozzy ozzy osbourne pacific range pat metheny pendragon pet shop boys Phil Collins Pink Floyd progressive rock Psychotic Waltz russ ballard sam sparro sepultura sonny landreth sons of apollo tame impala tennis tool va Van Morrison whitesnake wishbone ash

Our Friends