Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Queen & Freddiе Mеrcury – The UltrаTraxx Collectiоn (Bootleg) (2009) [MP3]

Queen & Freddiе Mеrcury – The UltrаTraxx Collectiоn (Bootleg) (2009) [MP3]

Genre: Rock
Country: Germany
Year: 2009
Audio codec: .mp3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 192 kbps
Тип битрейта: CBR
Playtime: 1:21:47
1. Freddie Mercury – Love Kills (UltraTraxx 12 Inch Version) (8:53)
2. Freddie Mercury – Living On My Own (UltraTraxx 12 Inch Version) (7:44)
3. Queen – A Kind Of Magic (UltraTraxx 12 Inch Version) (8:09)
4. Queen – Radio Ga Ga (UltraTraxx 12 Inch Version) (7:50)
5. Queen – I Want It All (UltraTraxx 12 Inch Version) (7:47)
6. Queen – The Show Must Go On (UltraTraxx 12 Inch Version) (7:44)
7. Queen – Don’t Stop Me Now (UltraTraxx 12 Inch Version) (8:24)
8. Queen – I Want To Break Free (UltraTraxx 12 Inch Version) (11:12)
9. Queen – Under Pressure (feat. David Bowie) (UltraTraxx 12 Inch Version) (4:42)
10. Queen – Another One Bites The Dust (UltraTraxx 12 Inch Version) (9:22)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2018 antonelli axel rudi pell beres hammond bloodrock boris the blade boystown celtic cyril neville dandy warhols Disco erin rae felix de luxe firma gus g. gus g. Jacob Collier Jacob Collier Jah eye James Blood Ulmer jonas kopp jonas kopp kate bush Kool & The Gang In... lmfao lmfao meliora metallica'A=0 mineral My dying bride natur natur nicki minaj paul mccartney radiation romeos razorlight red hot chili pepp... ricki martin riddles shivers Slip knot Slip knot ten years after theatre of tragedy topsy chapman twink van dyk van dyk wax tailor Wobbler

Our Friends