Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


Nazareth – Malice In Wonderland’80, The Fool Circle’81, No Mean City’78 & Expect No Mercy’77 (SALVO-Loud, Proud & Remastered)-4CD,(2010) [MP3]

Nazareth – Malice In Wonderland’80, The Fool Circle’81, No Mean City’78 & Expect No Mercy’77 (SALVO-Loud, Proud & Remastered)-4CD,(2010) [MP3]


Genre: Hard Rock, Classic Rock
Year: 1977/1978 /1980/1981(2010)
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 254 miin.
Size: 765 MB
1977 – Expect No Mercy (SALVO, 2010)
01. Expect No Mercy
02. Gone Dead Train
03. Shot Me Down
04. Revenge Is Sweet
05. Gimme What’s Mine
06. Kentucky Fried Blues
07. New York Broken Toy
08. Busted
09. Place In Your Heart
10. All The King’s Horses
11. Kentucky Fried Blues (Alternative version)
12. Gone Dead Train (Alternative version)
13. Shot Me Down (Alternative version)
14. Greens (Alternative version)
15. Life Of A Dog (Alternative version)
16. New York Broken Toy (Alternative version)
17. Revenge Is Sweet (Alternative version)
18. Desolation Road (Alternative version)
19. Good Man Down (Alternative version)
20. Moonlight Eyes (Alternative version)

1978 – No Mean City (SALVO, 2010)
01. Just To Get Into It
02. May The Sunshine
03. Simple Solution (part 1&2)
04. Star
05. Claim To Fame
06. Whatever You Want Babe
07. What’s In It For Me
08. No Mean City (part 1&2)
09. May The Sunshine (sinhle mix)
10. Snaefell

1980 – Malice In Wonderland (SALVO, 2010)
01. Holiday
02. Showdown At The Border
03. Talkin’ To One Of The Boys
04. Heart’s Grown Cold
05. Fast Cars
06. Big Boy
07. Talkin’ Bout Love
08. Fallen Angel
09. Ship Of Dreams
10. Turning A New Leaf
11. I Want To Do Everything For You (BBC Live Recording)
12. Showdown At The Border (BBC Live Recording)
13. Beggars Day (BBC Live Recording)
14. Big Boy (BBC Live Recording) [0:05:17.76]
15. Holiday\This Flight Tonight (BBC Live Recording)
16. Expect No Mercy (BBC Live Recording)
17. Broken Down Angel (BBC Live Recording)

1981 – The Fool Circle (SALVO, 2010)
01. Dressed To Kill
02. Another Year
03. Moonlight Eyes
04. Pop The Silo
05. Let Me Be Your Leader
06. We Are The People
07. Every Young Man’s Dream
08. Little Part Of You
09. Cocaine (live)
10. Victoria
11. Morgantau
12. Crazy (a suitable case for treatment)
13. Razamanaz (live) (bonus)
14. Heart’s Grown Cold (live)
15. Talkin’ To One Of The Boys (live)
16. Hair Of The Dog (live)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 airbourne alter bridge Barock Project batman BEATLES beth hart black stone cherry bob dylan CHRIS REA christmas female female vocals flac floating points foals Iggy Pop IQ ITALY jeff lynne jethro tull jimmy eat world kim gordon King Crimson lana del rey Leprous mando diao marillion Mark Knopfler Mark Lanegan Michael Monroe mika NEIL YOUNG nick cave patrick watson procol harum Rob Halford rod stewart southern rock STEVE HACKETT stone temple pilot... Swans t.rex the cure the darkness tool UFO van morrison whitesnake yes

Our Friends