Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


The pineapple Thief – Someone Here is Live (2010) [MP3]

The pineapple Thief – Someone Here is Live (2010) [MP3]

Genre: Crossover Progressive
Country: United Kingdom
Year: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: V0 (~300 kbps)
Playtime: 01:58:22
Size: 271 MB
Live, released in 2010
Songs / Tracks Listing
1. God Bless The Child (6:40)
2. Tightly Wound (6:39)
3. Wake Up The Dead (4:51)
4. 3000 Days (7:07)
5. Shoot First (4:20)
6. Different World (9:50)
7. All You Need To Know (4:26)
8. My Debt To You (5:51)
9. Counting The Cost (4:09)
10. Part Zero (6:18)
11. Preparation For Meltdown (7:58)
12. Show A Little Love (4:05)
13. So We Row (8:29)
14. Too Much To Lose (14:36)
15. Nothing At Best (4:46)
16. Light Up Your Eyes (9:21)
17. Snowdrops (8:47) (Bonus Track)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 Allman Brothers Ba... ariana grande avantasia Avril Lavigne Backstreet Boys Black Sabbath burning rain chaka khan claypool david bowie deep purple delain Dream Theater electric mary female female vocals FLAC Foreigner in flames italy james blake john mayall last in line Megadeth mercury rev mostly autumn motley crue motorpsycho neal morse neil young overkill Peter Gabriel progressive rock QUEEN Queensrÿche robbie williams rockabilly sanremo Sharon Van Etten Spirits of fire steve hackett Tedeschi Trucks Ba... the beatles The Cardigans the claypool lenno... Walter trout weezer whitesnake within temptation

Our Friends