Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


Trent Reznor and Peter Murphy – Complele Radio Sessions (2006) [MP3]

Trent Reznor and Peter Murphy – Complele Radio Sessions (2006) [MP3]

Genre: Industrial
Country: USA
Year: 2006
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 128-320 kbps
Playtime: 01:09:19
Radio Show 1 – Atlanta GA
01 – Head like an hole (Originally by Nine Inch Nails)
02 – Sanity assassin (Originally by Bauhaus)
03 – Hurt (Originally by Nine Inch Nails)
Radio Show 2 – Washington DC
01 – Dreams (Originally by TV on the radio)
02 – Final Solution (Originally by Pere Ubu)
03 – Bela Lugosi’s Dead (Originally by Bauhaus)
Radio Show 3 – Boston MA
01 – Reptile (Originally by Nine Inch Nails).mp3
02 – Warm Leatherette (Originally by The Normal)
03 – Strange Kind Of Love (Originally by Peter Murphy)
04 – Night Clubbing (Originally by Iggy Pop)
Radio Show 4 – Chicago IL
01 – Dead Souls (originally by Joy Division)
02 – Twenty Four Hours (originally by Joy Division)
03 – Warsaw (originally by Joy Division)
04 – Atmosphere (originally by Joy Division)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 batman beatles Beck blackberry smoke bonnie prince bill... celine dion christmas coldplay david bowie dido Dj Shadow female female vocals flac FOREIGNER GENE CLARK Greta Van Fleet italy joe henry john fogerty Kiwanuka kraan lady antebellum leonard cohen lindemann marillion Michael Kiwanuka Mike Oldfield mountain mystery neil young ozzy osbourne Peter Gabriel pet shop boys PINK FLOYD pretty maids rock rolling stones Ronnie wood RPWL simple minds slayer Sons of Apollo the band The Beatles the rolling stones tindersticks YES zucchero

Our Friends