Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


Sophie Sugar – Symphony 018 (2011.01.07) [MP3]

Sophie Sugar – Symphony 018 (2011.01.07) [MP3]


Genre: Trance
Audio codec: MP3
Bitrate: 256 kbps
Playtime: 01:00:38
Size: 111 MB
01. Jon O’Bir ft Julie Harrington – Never Enough [Liquid]
02. DJ Eco pres Pacheco – Staring at the Sea (Masoud Remix) [Flashover]
03. Andain vs Jer Martin, Ten Minutes to Beautiful Midnight (Arnesto Mashup)
04. Bjorn Hodel & JP Bates – Mirrors [Perceptive]
05. Armin Van Buuren ft Sophie Ellis-Bextor – Not Giving Up On Love (JVD Dub Mix) [Armada]
06. Luke Terry ft Kerry Leva – Arpora (JOC Mix) [Subculture]
07. Matt Skyer – Buenos Aires [Emphase]
08. Nacho Chapado & Smaz ft Sue Mclaren – Between Heaven & Earth (Aly & Fila Mix) [FSOE]
09. Gareth Emery ft Lucy Saunders – Sanctuary (Sean Tyas Remix) [Garuda]
10. Sophie Sugar vs Sunlounger – Lost Together [Armind]
11. The Thrillseekers – Synaesthasia (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Rework) [Armada]
12. Ronny K vs Spectral ft Lenca – O.F.T.C 2010 (Dub Mix) [Perceptive]
13. Bryan Kearney – Mexican Rave [Subculture]
14. Sophie Sugar – All For You (Matt Skyer Remix) [ASOT]

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 Airbourne alter bridge Barock Project batman battles BEATLES black stone cherry bob dylan Chris Rea christmas female female vocals flac floating points foals IQ ITALY jeff lynne jethro tull kim gordon King Crimson lana del rey Leprous liam gallagher Lindemann mando diao marillion Mark Knopfler Mark Lanegan Michael Monroe mika NEIL YOUNG nick cave patrick watson pet shop boys procol harum Rob Halford rod stewart southern rock STEVE HACKETT stone temple pilot... Swans the cure the darkness tool UFO van morrison whitesnake yes

Our Friends