Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


VA – Twisted Forever – A Tribute to the Legendary Twisted Sister (2001) [MP3]

VA – Twisted Forever – A Tribute to the Legendary Twisted Sister (2001) [MP3]


Genre: Hard Rock
Country: USA
Year: 2001
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 60:04:23
01. Lit – I Wanna Rock
02. Motцrhead – Shoot ‘em Down
03. Nashville Pussy – The Kids Are Back
04. Nine Days – The Price
05. Chuck D – Wake Up The Sleeping Giant
06. Anthrax – Destroyer
07. Overkil – Under The Blade
08. Cradle Of Filth – The Fire Still Burns
09. Vision Of Disorder – Don’t Let Me Down
10. The Step Kings – Burn In Hell
11. Fu Manchu – Ride To Live (Live To Ride)
12. Joan Jett – We’re Not Gonna Take It
13. Sebastian Bach & Friends – You Can’t Stop Rock’n'Roll
14. Hammerfall – We’re Gonna Make It
15. Sevendust – I Am (I’m Me)
16. Twisted Sister – Sin City

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

australia beatles BILLIE EILISH Blues rock bobby rush bon iver Cafe Del Mar Deep Purple depeche mode dire straits ed sheeran EQUILIBRIUM female female vocals FLAC fleetwood mac flying colors Foo Fighters frank turner friendly fires genesis Hammerfall Here Lies Man IRON MAIDEN jay som Killswitch Engage king crimson King Gizzard lizzo opeth peter frampton pink floyd Progressive rock rammstein ride rodney crowell shura Sleater Slipknot snoop dogg soundtrack Taylor Swift The Murder Capital The New Roses tool twilight force va volbeat woodstock young thug

Our Friends