Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads


VA – World Of Tech Trance Vol 04 (2011) [MP3]

VA – World Of Tech Trance Vol 04 (2011) [MP3]


Genre: Trance
Year: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:51:35
Size: 257 MB
01. Indecent Noise – Dirty Secret (Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic Remix) (6:36)
02. Mallorca Lee & Alan Nimmo – Genesis (Original Mix) (8:01)
03. Ian Solano – The Darker Side Of Light (Original Mix) (6:37)
04. E-bump – Vietnam (Original Mix) (5:57)
05. Alpha Duo – The Unspoken (Original Mix) (8:38)
06. Manuel Juvera – Acuarius (Vodka Remix) (8:18)
07. David Murtagh – Dryve (Jamie Walker ‘In Your Face’ Remix) (7:39)
08. Bryan Kearney Pres. Karney – I’ve Had My Fun (Sneijder Remix) (7:30)
09. Will B – Upgrade 2010 (Sean Truby Remix) (7:34)
10. Bvibes – High Voltage (Original Mix) (8:42)
11. BSP – Zero Tolerance (Original Mix) (7:40)
12. Mark Young & Derek Jones – Outbreak (Original Mix) (7:10)
13. Ben Hunt – Dark Morning (Moorea Blur Remix) (6:15)
14. Rozza Pres. Gallagher – Lost In Time (Original Mix) (8:00)
15. Sean Truby – Secret Weapon (Indecent Noise ‘Spark’ Mix) (6:58)

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 biffy clyro Big Big Train Big Thief Billie Eilish Black Oak arkansas cate le bon coldplay cosmograf eurovision Fat White Family female female vocals flac Flying Lotus hard rock idles interpol IZZ jon anderson king crimson Lenny Kravitz Madeleine Peyroux madonna maluma Marillion mavis staples metallica morrissey neal morse operators paul mccartney PETER GABRIEL rainbow rammstein rolling stones Sabaton sammy hagar slipknot STING stray cats the head and the h... the heavy the national Tin Machine tom waits toto VA vampire weekend WHITESNAKE

Our Friends