Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


Mark Sherry – Outburst Radioshow 193 – Phynn Guest Mix (2011-01-28) (2011) [MP3]

Mark Sherry – Outburst Radioshow 193 – Phynn Guest Mix (2011-01-28) (2011) [MP3]


Genre: Tech Trance, Trance
Year: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Bitrate: 192 kbps
Playtime: 126:55 min
Size: 174 MB
Hour 1 – Mark Sherry :
01. Alex Metric & Steve Angello – Open Your Eyes (EMI)
02. Michael Woods – First Aid (Diffused)
03. Jordy Lishious – Lump (Revealed)
04. Florence & The Machine – You Got the Love [123XYZ Remix] (CDR)
05. Ali Wilson & Lee Osborne – Flash (High Contrast)
06. Greg Downey pres R.I.C.O. – Game Face (Oxygen)
07. Claessen & Martens – The Man Who Knew Too Much [Mark Sherry's Outburst Remix] (Anjunabeats) **Outburst Cut**
08. Stuart Trainer – Tribal Sniper (Freefall)
09. Jordan Suckley – Amar la Vida (Reset)
10. Orjan Nilsen – Go Fast (Armind)
11. Cosmic Gate – Melt to the Ocean [John O'Callaghan's 'Main Room' Mix] (Blackhole)
12. Activa – Telic (CDR)
13. Organ Donors – Throw a Diva (Audio Surgery)
Hour 2 – Phynn :
01. Progressiver – Marina [Oxygen Recordings]
02. Ted Newtone – Unity (Sweet Euphony Remix) [Well Mixed Records]
03. Markus Schulz – Future Cities [Coldharbour Recordings]
04. Heatbeat feat. Jeza – Light Up (Rough Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
05. Mike Foyle pres. Statica – Headrush [Coldharbour Recordings]
06. Solex – Macrocosm [Blue Soho]
07. Nuera feat. Szen – Love Lost (Kim Svard Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
08. Judge Jules – The Greater Good (Marcus Schossow Remix) [Reset Records]
09. Ted Newtone – Unity (Original Mix) [Well Mixed Records]
10. Arty – Zara [Anjunabeats]

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 Aurora avicii baroness Bastille Big Big Train bill callahan Billie Eilish Bjorn Riis black keys bob dylan Calexico chris robinson depeche mode dewolff female female vocals flac fm attack genesis italy jorn joy division kate tempest king crimson madame x Madonna metallica Neal Morse Neil Young Noel Gallagher Ozzy Osbourne Panic Division peter frampton Poland Prince raconteurs radiohead rammstein Roger Daltrey Rory Gallagher santana sarah connor tangerine dream the black keys toto U2 volbeat whitesnake zz top

Our Friends