Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Pop-Rock/Soft Rock

U2 – Live In Atlanta (2001-11-30) (2001) [MP3]

U2 – Live In Atlanta (2001-11-30) (2001) [MP3]


Genre: Pop-Rock & Soft Rock
Country: UK
Year: 2001
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 112 min
Size: 258 MB
01 Elevation
02 Beautiful Day
03 Until The End Of The World
04 New Year’s Day
05 Out Of Control
06 Sunday Bloody Sunday
07 Stuck In A Moment You Can’t Get Out Of
08 Intro To Kite
09 Kite
10 My Sweet Lord
11 Angel Of Harlem
12 People Get Ready
13 Please
14 Bad
15 Where The Streets Have No Name
16 I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For
17 Pride (In The Name Of Love)
18 Bullet The Blue Sky
19 What’s Going On
20 New York
21 Intro To One
22 One
23 Peace On Earth
24 Walk On

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

airbourne asia batman Blind Guardian bob dylan christmas coldplay david bowie david gilmour elo female female vocals FKA twigs flac FLOWER KINGS Gene Clark genesis jamie cullum jeff lynne john fogerty king crimson king diamond leprous Low Roar Marillion michael kiwanuka motorhead mountain neil young ozzy ozzy osbourne Pink Floyd pretty maids Procol Harum ROLLING STONES simply red slayer snow patrol southern rock sting The Dark Element the flower kings The Script tindersticks TOOL u2 white lies work of art Yes zucchero

Our Friends