Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


VA – In Trance We Trust Vol. 17 (2011) [MP3]

VA – In Trance We Trust Vol. 17 (2011) [MP3]


Genre: Trance
Year: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 02:50:30 min
Size: 397 MB
1. First State Feat Sarah Howells – Reverie (Jeziel Quintela & Jquintel & Manufactured Superstars Remix) (8:30)
2. Cosmic Gate Feat Jan Johnston – Raging (Alexander Popov Vocal Remix) (7:32)
3. Existone Feat Hayley Parsons – August Aromas (8:21)
4. Saint X – Tempus (7:58)
5. MeHiLove – Reality Bites (Incognet Remix) (6:34)
6. Jason van Wyk – Luminate (6:19)
7. Abstract Vision and Elite Electronic – The Last Time (6:38)
8. Mike Danis – 365 (7:04)
9. Bobina & Betsie Larkin – You Belong To Me (Radio Mix) (3:29)
10. Mark Pledger & Rake Feat Sabrina – Spinning Around (Tech Edit) (6:15)
11. Hodel and Sunstate – Distant Motion (8:02)
12. Nkoder – Secret (8:46)
13. Tom – Monsoon (6:23)
14. Carl B – Whatever Happens (6:52)
15. VA – In Trance We Trust Volume 017 (Mixed by Bobina) (71:47)-

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

amigo the devil amigo the devil Angelfire bear den bear den beasts of bourbon beasts of bourbon Catherine Russell Catherine Russell Christina Aguilera... Christina Aguilera... d.o.c David Gray David Gray don shirley downfall of gaia downfall of gaia Dread Zeppelin echo home echo home emanuele perilli falc greta van haunted gods Hot Club Of Cowtow... iam Iris Hond Iris Hond jp harris lisa hannigan lis hannigan MALFORD MILLIGAN mark hollis mostly autumn new order night ranger old dirty bastard Rhythms Del Mundo Rob Lundgren rozes RPWL supertramp Tasha Taylor Tasha Taylor the kills the kills The Late Great Tem... tom petty white denim white denim

Our Friends