Skip to content | Skip to search

PixTale | News stories in photographs from Around The World


The Yayhoos (Dan Baird) – 2CD (2001 – Fear Not the Obvious, 2006 – Put The Hammer Down) [MP3]

The Yayhoos (Dan Baird) – 2CD (2001 – Fear Not the Obvious, 2006 – Put The Hammer Down) [MP3]

Genre: Hard Rock | Southern Rock
Year: 2001, 2006
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:35:11

2001 – Fear Not the Obvious

Playtime: 00:46:35
01. What Are We Waiting For
02. Get Right With Jesus
03. Monkey with a Gun
04. I Can Give You Everything
05. Bottle and a Bible
06. For Cryin’ Out Loud
07. Oh! Chicago
08. Wicked World
09. Baby I Love You
10. Hunt You Down
11. Hankerin’
12. Dancing Queen

2006 – Put The Hammer Down

Playtime: 00:48:35
01. Where’s Your Boyfriend At
02. All Dressed Up
03. Never Give An Inch
04. Right As Rain
05. Love Train
06. Hurtin’ Thing
07. Would It Kill You
08. Everything Anything
09. Gettin’ Drunk
10. Between You And Me
11. Fittin’ To Do
12. Roam
13. Over The Top

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

amigo the devil amigo the devil Angelfire bear den bear den beasts of bourbon beasts of bourbon Catherine Russell Catherine Russell Christina Aguilera... Christina Aguilera... d.o.c David Gray David Gray don shirley downfall of gaia downfall of gaia Dread Zeppelin echo home echo home emanuele perilli falc greta van haunted gods Hot Club Of Cowtow... iam Iris Hond Iris Hond jp harris lisa hannigan lis hannigan MALFORD MILLIGAN mark hollis mostly autumn new order night ranger old dirty bastard Rhythms Del Mundo Rob Lundgren rozes RPWL supertramp Tasha Taylor Tasha Taylor the kills the kills The Late Great Tem... tom petty white denim white denim

Our Friends