Skip to content | Skip to search

As a NOVAFILE.COM's PREMIUM member you will have the following benefits:
  • Unlimited high speed downloads
  • Download directly without waiting time
  • Unlimited parallel downloads
  • Support for download accelerators
  • No advertising
  • Resume broken downloads

Rap/Hip Hop

Pharoahe Monch – W.A.R. (We Are Renegades) (2011) [MP3]

Pharoahe Monch – W.A.R. (We Are Renegades) (2011) [MP3]

Genre: Underground Hip-Hop
Country: USA
Year: March 22, 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: V2
Playtime: 00:48:58-
Size: 61 MB
01. The Warning Ft. Idris Elba (0:52)
02. Calculated Amalgamation (2:48)
03. Evolve (2:40)
04. W.A.R. Ft. Immortal Technique And Vernon Reid (4:25)
05. Clap (One Day) Ft. Showtyme And DJ Boogie Blind (3:29)
06. Black Hand Side Ft. Styles P And Phonte (4:31)
07. Let My People Go (3:55)
08. Shine Ft. Mela Machinko (4:08)
09. Haile Salassie Karate Ft. Mr. Porter (2:23)
10. The Hitman (3:25)
11. Assassins Ft. Jean Grae And Royce Da 5′9′ (4:32)
12. The Grand Illusion (Circa 1973) Ft. Citizen Cope (5:16)
13. Still Standing Ft. Jill Scott (5:18)-

Short preview ( Lo-Fi quality 64 kbps ):
Album rating
Popular news
What do you think?

2019 Alice Cooper alter bridge as i lay dying batman Belle And Sebastia... Beth Hart Black Star Riders blink 182 BRITTANY HOWARD Bryan Beller charli xcx coldplay Crashdïet cult of luna Eddie Money Emeli Sande exhorder female female vocals flac flying colors foals ghost goo goo dolls helloween iggy pop iq Jenny Hval keane king crimson korn kxm lana del rey liam gallagher marillion metronomy MICHAEL SCHENKER mike patton opeth peter gabriel pixies post malone Prince samantha fish the cars the cult the hu tool VA

Our Friends